Add a queue
To add a new queue tap the More (triple dot) menu for the category you want the queue to reside in and select Add Queue.
Edit a queue
To edit a queue, while viewing the queue tap its More (triple dot) menu and choose Edit.
Make the desired changes and tap Save.
Delete a queue
To delete a queue tap the More menu and choose Delete queue.
❗️Please Note: Deleting a queue cannot be undone. Your queue will be permanently deleted after you confirm in the pop-up.
Set a default queue
You can set a default queue for each account so GQueues will automatically display it when you first open the app or switch to that account. Otherwise, the app will display the last queue you were viewing by default.
To set a default queue open your settings by tapping your profile icon in the upper right corner.
From here, select Default queue.
You can choose to make any regular queue in a Team or My Queues, Inbox, Assignments, or Smart Queue the default queue for the account. Or have the app open the most recent queue you were viewing.
Or if you're currently viewing the queue you'd like to be the default, you can choose Set as default from its More menu.









