View trash
To view tasks in the Trash choose Trash from the side panel.
Tasks that have been in the Trash more than 30 days are automatically deleted.
Permanently delete a task
To permanently delete a task swipe left on the task, tap More and choose Delete Forever from the dropdown.
Restore a deleted task
To restore swipe left on the task, select More and choose Restore Task from the dropdown.
Tap Locate to easily navigate to the restored task.






