Snooze tasks
To snooze a task in the iOS app, swipe left on the task and select Snooze from the available options.
Or when viewing the task details, you can open the task's More menu (3 vertical dots) and select Snooze from the dropdown.
This will open the snooze menu for the task. Select one of the preset options or enter a custom date and time.
The task will be removed from the Active portion of your queue. It will come back at the determined unsnooze time you set.
View and edit snoozed tasks
If you ever want to review the tasks that you have snoozed, unsnooze them early, or change the unsnooze date, you can access all snoozed tasks in your account from the Snoozed queue. To open it, simply select it from your side panel.
To edit details on a snoozed task, change the date a task will unsnooze, or unsnooze it right away, tap on the task from the Snoozed queue.
This will open the Task Details view where you can edit the task as needed. If you want to change the unsnooze date for the task, simply tap on the unsnooze date at the top of the task.
This will open the snooze menu where you can edit the date the task will return to your queue. Or select Unsnooze task at the bottom of the screen to move it back to the active portion of your queue right away.








