Change category display name for queues shared with you
When someone shares a queue with you, it will show up in the Shared with me block, with their email address as the category name. To change this to something more descriptive, such as their name, open the dropdown menu for the person and choose Rename.
Type the desired name in the popup window and click Rename.
The category will now display in a more helpful way for you, and does not affect the owner’s account in any way, giving you both your ideal organizational layout.
Remove queues shared with you
If you no longer need access to a queue that has been shared with you, you can remove yourself from the queue by clicking Remove from the queue's More menu.
What’s Next?




