Most of the time if you don't need a queue anymore when it comes to creating tasks or managing your work, you can just delete it. For cases where you don't need it daily but you want to preserve the data, such as inactive clients or completed projects, there are a couple options:

Move queues to an "Archive" category

Create a new category labeled “Archived Queues" and drag the queues you want to archive there.

Create an Archive Category you can access from the Left-hand panel

Export the queues

Export the queue(s) you want to archive and save the backup CSV file(s) to your Drive or computer. Then you can delete the queue from GQueues and import the data back into your account if you need it in the future.


What’s next?

Export and import your GQueues data

Did this answer your question?