Permanently remove tags you no longer use so your teams can stay up-to-date.
Delete tags from your account
To quickly remove a tag from the GQueues dashboard, go to your Tags Block in the left side panel.
Choose to view tags from your account or for a specific team from the dropdown menu.
Then, hover over the tag you want to delete and open the dropdown menu for that tag.
You’ll see the option to Delete the tag
You will be prompted to choose between removing the tag only from the tasks you own, or all tasks, including those shared with you.
The tag will be removed from your tasks, but the tasks will stay in your queue ready for a new tag.