Edit tasks
When viewing a queue, tap on a task to start editing.
Here you can enter the details for the task and Save once you're done.
Move task to a new queue
You can also change the queue the task lives in from the edit view. Just tap on the More menu and select Move from the dropdown options.
Select the new queue from the list. You can start typing the queue name at the top to filter the list to only show queues that match.
What's next?





