Add a queue
To add a new queue, in the side panel tap the 3-dot menu next to the Category or Team Queue you want the queue to live in.
Choose Add queue from the dropdown menu to create a new queue within that Category or Team.
Edit a queue
To edit a queue, tap on the queue from the side panel to open it.
While viewing the queue, tap the 3-dot menu in the upper right corner.
Select Edit from the dropdown menu.
Make your desired changes and save!
Delete a queue
To delete a queue, select the queue you want to delete from the side panel. Then tap the 3-dot menu and choose Delete queue from the dropdown.
Set default queue
You can set a default queue for each account so GQueues will automatically display it when you first open the app or switch to that account. Otherwise, the app will display the last queue you were viewing by default.
To set a default queue open your settings by tapping your profile icon in the upper right corner.
From here, select Default queue.
You can choose to make any regular queue in a Team or My Queues, Inbox, Assignments, or Smart Queue the default queue for the account. Or have the app open the most recent queue you were viewing.
Or if you're currently viewing the queue you'd like to be the default, you can choose Set as default from its More menu.











