View trash
To view recently deleted tasks choose Trash from the side panel.
Tasks that have been in the Trash more than 30 days are automatically deleted.
Permanently delete a task
To permanently delete a task long press on it and select Delete forever from the dropdown.
Restore a deleted task
To restore a deleted task, long press on it and select Restore task from the dropdown.




