Skip to main content

Complete, archive, and delete tasks with the iOS app

Written by Emily Jones

Mark tasks complete

Tap the checkbox to complete a task.

Tap the checkbox to mark a task complete

Depending on your checkmark settings, the task may be automatically archived as well.

Archive tasks

To explicitly archive a task you can swipe left on the task and tap the More actions button.

Swipe left and tap the "More" menu

Then choose the Archive option from the menu.

Select "Archive" to move a task to the Archived portion of a queue

Reopen archived tasks

If you are viewing archived tasks you can tap the checkmark to re-open the task.

When viewing archived tasks, tap the checkbox to move it back to your active tasks

Delete tasks

To delete a task, swipe left on the task, select the More menu and then tap Move to Trash from the dropdown.

swipe left on the task, select the More menu and then tap Move to Trash from the dropdown.

If you make a mistake, tap the Undo button.

If you delete a task by mistake, tap the Undo button

What's next?

Did this answer your question?