Edit tasks
When viewing a queue, tap on a task to start editing.
Here you can enter the details for the task and Save once you're done.
Move task to a new queue
You can change the queue the task lives in from the edit view. Just tap on the More (triple dot) menu and select Move from the dropdown options.




