View queues shared with you
Expand the Shared with me from the sidebar menu to view queues shared with you.
Tap on the queue you wish to view.
Share queues with others
Right now if you want to share an entire queue with someone else you must do so from the web interface.
Check out this collection for full details: Sharing individual queues.
What's next?


