Auto-renewal takes the effort out of making sure your licenses are up-to-date. Set it, forget it, and let GQueues take it from here. Turning off auto-renew is also the way to cancel your GQueues subscription. If you want to renew your license manually, or you need to cancel your subscription, here’s what you need to do to disable auto-renew.

GQueues for BUSINESS

If you make a payment through the online checkout process, your account will be set up to auto-renew by default to avoid disruption to your services.

The license admin can disable auto-renew for your BUSINESS subscription by going to the Account tab of GQueues Settings and clicking manage under the GQueues for BUSINESS Subscriptions section.

Link to Manage GQueues for BUSINESS subscriptions

Then click Turn Off Auto Renew.

Button to turn off Auto Renew in GQueues for BUSINESS Subscription Management Page

Once auto-renew is turned off, this button will say Renew Now instead.

GQueues for YOU

You can see all the GQueues for YOU subscriptions you manage under the Account tab in GQueues settings, under the GQueues for YOU subscriptions section. It will list which subscriptions will auto-renew.

If you paid by credit card

If you paid with a credit card, you can easily turn auto-renew off for specific subscriptions by clicking Turn Off Auto Renew.

Button to Turn Off Auto Renew for a GQueues for YOU Subscription

If you paid via PayPal

If you paid with PayPal, you can disable auto-renew by logging in to PayPal directly.

  1. Go to https://www.paypal.com/myaccount/autopay/ and sign in with your PayPal credentials.

  2. On the left hand side under the Automatic Payments panel, click GQueues LLC.

  3. Next to Status, click Cancel to turn off auto-renew.

Link to Cancel Recurring Payments for GQueues Subscription in PayPal

What's Next?

How to update billing information

View account and subscription information

Did this answer your question?