Renewing your subscription will add another year to your current expiration date so you can transition smoothly into the next year of productivity with GQueues. Here’s what you need to know to manually renew your license(s).

GQueues for BUSINESS

Your account is set to auto-renew by default to ensure you don’t experience an interruption to your service. But if auto-renew has been disabled, you can still easily manually renew your licenses.

Go to Settings and navigate to the Account tab to renew your business subscription.

Here’s where you will see the number of licenses available and those currently in use. Click manage to open your BUSINESS Subscription Page.

Link to manage licenses for GQueues for BUSINESS subscription

From here you can issue and revoke licenses, buy more licenses if your team is expanding, and confirm if your subscription is set to auto-renew.

If auto-renew is off for your subscription, you can also renew it manually by clicking Renew Now on the right hand side of your screen.

Button to Renew GQueues for BUSINESS subscription

You can renew in advance and the new expiration will still be set to one year from your current expiration, not from the date of renewal.

GQueues for YOU

From GQueues, go to Settings and navigate to the Account tab.

Here, you will see all the accounts for which you have purchased subscriptions, arranged by order number.

Click Renew now on the right hand side of the subscription box to renew your subscription.

Link to Renew GQueues for YOU Subscription

If you don’t see the Renew Now button, and you have a message that says “Accounts below will automatically renew,” then your subscription is set up to auto-renew, and there is no further action you need to take!


What's Next?

Issue and revoke licenses for GQueues for BUSINESS

Add licenses to your GQueues for BUSINESS domain subscription

How to turn off auto-renew

View account and subscription information

Did this answer your question?