Different team member roles have different permissions. Find out who is on your team and what they can do so you know how to best work together to accomplish your goals.
View members from team menu
As a team member
If you are a Manager, Collaborator, Completer, Commenter, or Viewer, you can view all the members of a team by opening the team menu and choosing Team Members.
A pop-up window will appear with a list of your team members and their permissions:
Managers can then add or remove team members and change member roles from this view.
As a team owner
Team owners can view the current members by opening the team menu and selecting Team Settings.
The team owner can see team members listed under the Members tab:




